Find Practitioners of
Divine Baby Shaktipat Blessing

rose  


"A mother can bring enlightenment to the baby she's carrying in her womb. She can make her child into a pure crystal divine soul."
Sri Kaleshwar


What is this blessing?

As part of the ancient knowledge and practices of the Holy Womb Chakra, this blessing takes advantage of the miracle timing of being in its mother's womb to give huge blessings to the soul of a baby.

"It's an easy way to awaken the soul from that point, when it is in the womb. The womb is the direct channel and the most direct highway to receive the energy. When she's growing a baby in her womb, that's the best time for her to get shaktipat and bring enlightenment to her child." Sri Kaleshwar


What happens in this blessing?

With a transmission of divine energy to the pregnant mother her baby's soul can be strongly blessed to be enlightened like a divine soul.

This particular energy blessing (shaktipat) is administered with sandalwood paste and touching of the practitioner's thumb on the 3rd eye of the mother. In the Shaktipat the practitioner channels divine energy through silent mantras and connection to God energy.

What if I just get shaktipat from some other healer?

Though divine energy transmissions to a Mother while a baby is in the womb will confer some energy to the baby, this particular divine blessing can only be done by those initiated in a high divine process in India in 2010. Sri Kaleshwar initiated a few healers to give this powerful blessing with charged sandal wood paste. Not all the healers who received that 2010 transmission have elected to be listed here. Therefore, to ensure you are getting this blessing, please ask if the person was in attendance at Shiva Ratri 2010 with Swami Kaleshwar in Penukonda, India.

 

Find a Practitioner Near You (USA)
For Other Countries e-mail  me

California

Bay Area, Nina Ketscher, ninaketscher@gmail.com

Campbell, Cecilia "Kausiki" Trahan, trahan.cecilia@gmail.com

Corte Madera, Marcie Anderson divineyoga108@gmail.com

Felton, Carmen DeVida, cdevi981@gmail.com

Frazier Park, Annie Rikel, anniehealer@gmail.com

Gardena (Los Angeles area), Andrea Dunham, andrea@allonelove.com

Gardena, Alicia Figueroa-Tiler, esfiggy@yahoo.com

Glendale/Pasadena, Vanig Torikian, torikian@aol.com

Grover Beach, Pia Kelley, piaji_love@yahoo.com

Laguna woods, 92637, Zahir Movius, zmovius@comline.com

Laytonville, Shakti Thompson, shakti@churchofdivinelineage.org

Los Angeles and San Diego area, Christinea Lata Johnson christinea5@earthlink.net

Los Angeles, Chinello, chinello999@gmail.com

Los Angeles, Robin Strayhorn, studiostrayhorn@gmail.com

Los Angesles (area) Mutiam, mtmteachings@gmail.com

Los Oso, Grace Rose,Monterey, angel47u@gmail.com

Monterey, Carmen DeVida, cdevi981@gmail.com

Marin, Sonoma and Napa Counties, Paula Fava, paulallah108@gmail.com

Paso Robles, Linda Morris, lindamorris77@gmail.com

Paso Robles, Janice Strakbein, jastr9@gmail.com

San Francisco and surrounding Bay Area, Kristen Joy, Kristen@Kristen-Joy.com

San Jose (San Francisco Bay Area) Jeff Bogart, bog567@earthlink.net

San Jose, Andrea Williamson, nangba108@yahoo.com

San Jose, Maya Knowles, maya@mayasage.com

San Leandro, May Roberts, chipmate201@aol.com

San Luis Obispo, Catherine Darling, catdarling225@gmail.com

San Luis Obispo, Tara Burke, TaraBurke9@gmail.com

Santa Barbara, Karen Michaels, personalalchemy@mac.com

Santa Cruz Sylvia Drahos - Gautami, syldrahos@yahoo.com

Santa Cruz, Alyson Vanderbeck, alycatmeow3000@yahoo.com

Santa Monica/West Los Angeles/Pacific Palisades, Lynn Berlad, LBerlad@sonic.net

Santa Rosa, Maggie Caffery, cafferym@yahoo.com

Torrance, Teresa Morrissey, tmorrissey@socal.rr.com

Watsonville, Susan Gordon, susan10008@aol.com

Willits, Rosalie Anchordoguy, rosalie@instawave.net


Colorado

Boulder, Laura, lalalau1@hotmail.com

Broomfield , Prem Amrita premamrita108@gmail.com

Castle Rock, Martha Mitchell, marmitch2000@yahoo.com

Colorado Springs, Marc Jenesel, mjenesel@Hotmail.com

Colorado Springs, Suzanna Schulze, suzannaschulze@msn.com

Denver, Mairead Kerr, maireadkerr@ymail.com

Denver metro and surrounding areas and Summit and Park counties, Olivia Motyl, Oliviaohm@yahoo.com

Highlands Ranch, Anjana Rao, anju95@yahoo.com


Florida

Tampa, Chinello, chinello999@gmail.com

The Villages, Jean Schaich, blessedbliss4jd@icloud.com

Hawaii

Haiku, Cher Vrieling, Vrieling@comcast.net

 

Illinois

Chicago, Maria Saranteas, 1008shakti@gmail.com

 

Minnesota

Minneapolis/St. Paul, Christina Marie, chrissy999@gmail.com

 

New Mexico

Albuquerque, Maurine Renville, maurine@fastmail.fm

Taos and Northern NM, Cindy Lindsay soulhealer@taosnet.com

 

New Jersey

East Hanover, Mohini, Mohini05ny@gmail.com

 

New York

New York, V. Noel Janis, vnoelj@gmail.com

New York City & Glen Cove, Mohini, Mohini05ny@gmail.com

 

Ohio

Cincinnati, Harry Whited, hiwhited@fuse.net

Cincinnati, Kelly Whited, kmwhited@fuse.net

New Richmond, Shalini Teagarden, Shalini@zoomtown.com

Rockbridge, Brenna Evans, pljcwg@yahoo.com

 

Oregon

Portland, Ami Oyarzabal, ami@srishaktihealingarts.com

 

Tennessee

Knoxville and surrounding area, Kimberly Naujock-Hargrove, kimberly@truthdutypeacelove.org

Tennessee, Knoxville and surrounding area, Chris Hargrove, hargrovefire368@charter.net

 

Texas

Austin, Marie Case, marie@mcaseconsulting.com

 

Utah

Salt lake, Mata, matama007@gmail.com

 

Washington

Seattle, Patricia Song, patriciawsong@comcast.net

Seattle, Raju Bouchard, rajujdb@gmail.com

 

Wisconsin

Thiensville (Milwaukee area),Marda Arkebauer, markebauer@aol.com

 

U.S. Virgin Islands

Therese Rose Lopez, Omshantihi@live.com

St. Thomas, Anora Fox, a_lifeinbalance@yahoo.com


rose2